MIXTUBE.DJ - THE BEST MUSIC MIXED LIVE.



DJCeezChicago, 169, House

VERTIGO (8-28-15)
Fri, 28 Aug 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (8-28-15)

DJCeezChicago's Website
USA

"...when u love what u do...share it with the world..."



THIS MIX HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED ( 3 ) TIMES



DJCeezChicago, 169, House

VERTIGO (8-28-15)
Fri, 28 Aug 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (8-28-15)


DJCeezChicago, 156, House

VERTIGO (8-21-15)
Fri, 21 Aug 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (8-21-15)


DJCeezChicago, 158, House

VERTIGO (8-14-15)
Fri, 14 Aug 2015

UGHTV Presents...VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (8-14-15)


DJCeezChicago, 158, House

VERTIGO (8-14-15)
Fri, 14 Aug 2015

UGHTV Presents...VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (8-14-15)


DJCeezChicago, 152, House

VERTIGO (7-24-15)
Fri, 24 Jul 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (7-24-15)


DJCeezChicago, 146, House

VERTIGO (7-10-15)
Fri, 10 Jul 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (7-10-15) ft


DJCeezChicago, 150, House

VERTIGO (6-19-15)
Fri, 19 Jun 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (6-19-15)


DJCeezChicago, 150, House

VERTIGO (6-12-15)
Fri, 19 Jun 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (6-12-15)


DJCeezChicago, 151, House

VERTIGO (6-6-15)
Fri, 05 Jun 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (6-6-15)


DJCeezChicago, 151, House

VERTIGO (5-29-15)
Fri, 29 May 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 137, House

VERTIGO (4-24-15)
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (4-24-15)


DJCeezChicago, 156, House

VERTIGO (3-13-15)
Fri, 13 Mar 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (3-13-15)


DJCeezChicago, 143, House

VERTIGO (2-27-15)
Fri, 27 Feb 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (2-27-15)


DJCeezChicago, 212, Minimal House

VERTIGO (1-16-15)
Fri, 16 Jan 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (1-16-15)


DJCeezChicago, 204, House

VERTIGO (1-9-15)
Fri, 09 Jan 2015

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (1-9-15)


DJCeezChicago, 153, House

VERTIGO (12-26-14)
Fri, 26 Dec 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (12-26-14)


DJCeezChicago, 163, House

VERTIGO (12-12-14)
Fri, 12 Dec 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (12-12-14)


DJCeezChicago, 164, House

VERTIGO (12-5-14)
Fri, 05 Dec 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (12-5-14)


DJCeezChicago, 158, House

VERTIGO (11-28-14)
Fri, 28 Nov 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (11-28-14)


DJCeezChicago, 159, House

VERTIGO (11-21-14)
Fri, 21 Nov 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (11-21-14)


DJCeezChicago, 152, House

VERTIGO (11-7-14)
Fri, 07 Nov 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (11-7-14)


DJCeezChicago, 180, House

VERTIGO (10-3-14)
Fri, 03 Oct 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (10-3-14)


DJCeezChicago, 165, House

VERTIGO (9-5-14)
Fri, 05 Sep 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (9-5-14)


DJCeezChicago, 177, House

VERTIGO (8-29-14)
Fri, 29 Aug 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (8-29-14)


DJCeezChicago, 177, House

VERTIGO (8-29-14)
Fri, 29 Aug 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (8-29-14)


DJCeezChicago, 175, House

VERTIGO (9-8-14)
Fri, 08 Aug 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (9-8-14) ft


DJCeezChicago, 208, House

VERTIGO (6-20-14)
Fri, 20 Jun 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (6-20-14)


DJCeezChicago, 196, House

VERTIGO (6-6-14)
Fri, 06 Jun 2014

UGHTV Presents...VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 235, Minimal House

VERTIGO (5-23-14)
Fri, 23 May 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (5-23-14)


DJCeezChicago, 217, House

VERTIGO (5-16-14)
Fri, 16 May 2014

UGHTV Presents..VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez (5-16-14)


DJCeezChicago, 230, House

VERTIGO (5-9-14)
Fri, 09 May 2014

UGHTV Presents Vertigo ft. DJ Ceez (5-9-14)


DJCeezChicago, 231, House

VERTIGO (4-25-14)
Fri, 25 Apr 2014

UGNTV Presents Vertigo (4-25-14)


DJCeezChicago, 226, House

VERTIGO (4-18-14)
Sat, 19 Apr 2014

UGHTV Presents Vertigo (4-18-14)


DJCeezChicago, 198, House

VERTIGO (4-18-14)
Sat, 19 Apr 2014

UGHTV Presents Vertigo (4-18-14)


DJCeezChicago, 233, House

VERTIGO (4-11-14)
Fri, 11 Apr 2014

UGHTV Presents Vertigo ft DJ Ceez (4-11-14)


DJCeezChicago, 233, House

VERTIGO (4-11-14)
Fri, 11 Apr 2014

UGHTV Presents Vertigo ft DJ Ceez (4-11-14)


DJCeezChicago, 198, Chicago House

DJ Ceez presents...Vertigo (4-4-14)
Fri, 04 Apr 2014

UGHTV Presents Vertigo ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 212, House

VERTIGO (3-21-14)
Fri, 21 Mar 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO (3-21-14)


DJCeezChicago, 212, House

VERTIGO (3-21-14)
Fri, 21 Mar 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO (3-21-14)


DJCeezChicago, 234, House

VERTIGO (2-28-14)
Fri, 28 Feb 2014

UGHTV Presents Vertigo (2-28-14)


DJCeezChicago, 234, House

VERTIGO (2-28-14)
Fri, 28 Feb 2014

UGHTV Presents Vertigo (2-28-14)


DJCeezChicago, 222, House

VERTIGO (2-21-14)
Fri, 21 Feb 2014

UGHTV Presents VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 242, House

VERTIGO (2-14-14)
Fri, 14 Feb 2014

UGHTV presents VERTIGO


DJCeezChicago, 216, House

VERTIGO (2-7-14)
Wed, 12 Feb 2014

UGHTV Presents...VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 212, House

VERTIGO (1-17-14)
Wed, 12 Feb 2014

UGHTV Presents...VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 206, House

VERTIGO (6-7-13)
Wed, 12 Feb 2014

UGHTV Presents...VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 217, House

VERTIGO (11-29-13)
Wed, 12 Feb 2014

UGHTV Presents...VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 217, House

VERTIGO (11-29-13)
Wed, 12 Feb 2014

UGHTV Presents...VERTIGO ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 224, House

VERTIGO (1-24-14)
Fri, 24 Jan 2014

UGHTV Presents...VERTiGO ft. DJ Ceez


DJCeezChicago, 227, House

Vertigo (1-3-14)
Fri, 03 Jan 2014

UGHTV presents...Vertigo


DJCeezChicago, 227, House

Vertigo (12-27-13)
Fri, 27 Dec 2013

UGHTV presents...Vertigo


DJCeezChicago, 234, House

Vertigo (12-13-13)
Fri, 13 Dec 2013

UGHTV presents...VERTIGO


DJCeezChicago, 227, House

UGHTV-Buumba Electrique
Fri, 22 Nov 2013

Nov 22, 2013 Edition


DJCeezChicago, 243, Minimal House

Buumbaa Electrique (11-15-13)
Fri, 15 Nov 2013

UGHTV presents...Buumbaa Electrique


DJCeezChicago, 222, House

Buumbaa Eletrique (11-8-13)
Fri, 08 Nov 2013

#GoDEEP


DJCeezChicago, 224, House

Buumba Electrique (11-1-13)
Fri, 01 Nov 2013

Classics and more!


DJCeezChicago, 225, House

UGHTV-Buumba Electrique (10-26-13)
Sat, 26 Oct 2013

SURPRISE Set!


DJCeezChicago, 225, House

UGHTV-Buumba Electrique (10-26-13)
Sat, 26 Oct 2013

SURPRISE Set!


DJCeezChicago, 234, House

Buumba Electrique (10-18-13)
Fri, 18 Oct 2013

Afro Soul MONSTA


DJCeezChicago, 236, House

UGHTV-Buumba Electrique (10-4-13)
Fri, 04 Oct 2013

Latin house on display..


DJCeezChicago, 239, House

Buumba Electrique (9-27-13)
Fri, 27 Sep 2013

#GoDEEP


DJCeezChicago, 248, House

Buumba Electrique (9-20-13)
Fri, 20 Sep 2013

#GoDEEP


DJCeezChicago, 231, House

UGHTV Buumbaa Electrique...Vol 7
Fri, 16 Aug 2013

HEAR Ceez under PRESSURE...


DJCeezChicago, 257, House

UGHTV..Buumbaa Electrique...Vol.5
Fri, 09 Aug 2013

#GoDEEP


DJCeezChicago, 244, House

Buumbaa Electrique...Vol 6
Fri, 28 Jun 2013

UGHTV goes DEEP


DJCeezChicago, 240, House

UGHTV..Buumbaa Electrique...Vol.4
Fri, 21 Jun 2013

House your BODY..


DJCeezChicago, 258, House

Buumbaa Electrique...Vol 2
Fri, 31 May 2013

DJ Ceez goes DEEP...UGHTV


DJCeezChicago, 258, House

Buumbaa Electrique...Vol 2
Fri, 31 May 2013

DJ Ceez goes DEEP...UGHTV


DJCeezChicago, 239, House

UGHTV Buumbaa Electrique...Vol 1
Fri, 24 May 2013

DJ Ceez goes DEEP...3.24.13..