DJ_HB : Humanlike stuff with HB on LUV : Tech House



DJ_HB, 284, Tech House

Humanlike stuff with HB on LUV
Sun, 28 Feb 2016


DJ_HB's Website
USA

taz3227286@gmail.com DJ_HB



THIS MIX HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED ( 0 ) TIMES



DJ_HB, 267, DNB

2 hours of bleh with HB on luv
Tue, 12 Jul 2016


DJ_HB, 323, DNB

ID4 with DJHB on LUV
Mon, 04 Jul 2016

BOOOM Have some DNB in your face.


DJ_HB, 233, Other

HB Gives you a reason to LIVEnLUV
Mon, 27 Jun 2016


DJ_HB, 540, Mixed Genre

PulseOrlando show of LUV with HB
Mon, 20 Jun 2016


DJ_HB, 254, Mixed Genre

HB Gets dirty with his LUVin
Mon, 23 May 2016

Ninja Session


Starr_Junkie, 266, Techno

Starr Junkie LUV Chapter 1.1
Fri, 20 May 2016

Starr Junkie LUV Chapter 1.1: A lot of house, techno, mic. genres. DJ HB joins Starr with Vinyl LUV. Starr Junkie's set includes track list (look in the mixtube comments for list)


DJ_HB, 294, DNB

DJ HB and the DNB of LUV
Sat, 16 Apr 2016


Starr_Junkie, 454, Breaks

86 Records (SJ and HB) on LUV
Wed, 13 Apr 2016

86 Records (Starr Junkie and dj HB) on LUV Radio; Mixture of breaks, some progressive house, trance, techno too.


DJ_HB, 269, Other

InVaderClothing with HB on LUV
Tue, 05 Apr 2016

hb fills for Tweeds


DJ_HB, 289, Mixed Genre

WHSAA TRIBUTE ON LUV #2
Sat, 02 Apr 2016

DJ HB continues this WHSAA Tribute. *NOTE: Any pictures, gifs, clips/videos (and/or logos) were either shared from the WHSAA Website with permission, and/or downloaded via YouTube. http://wassonhighschoolalumni.com/


DJ_HB, 268, Techno

HB Watchmen takeover on LUV
Tue, 29 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 312, Breaks

DJ HB vs ZOmbiE Bunny on LUV
Mon, 28 Mar 2016

Happy whatever day


DJ_HB, 291, House

A show of LUV with HB
Wed, 23 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 202, New Wave

Humanlike Pre Birfday on LUV
Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Shut up and Dance


DJ_HB, 308, Breaks

HB Monday Night Breakball on LUV
Wed, 16 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 276, Mixed Genre

Drivetime Takeover with HB on LUV
Wed, 16 Mar 2016

HB fills for Drive


DJ_HB, 330, Breaks

HB Monday Night Breakball on LUV
Mon, 14 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 255, Techno

Humanlike Behavior #9000 on LUV
Mon, 14 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 234, Techno

HB vs Landshark on LUV
Tue, 08 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 284, Tech House

Humanlike stuff with HB on LUV
Sun, 28 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 322, House

Humanlike Behavior Room 101 -HB
Mon, 22 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 291, House

Humanlike VD of LUV
Mon, 15 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 301, Minimal techno

Sat LUV probe with HB
Sat, 13 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 282, Techno

Humanlike Behavior 999 on LUV HB
Mon, 08 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 243, Other

HB on LUV number blah blah
Wed, 03 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 248, Other

HB on LUV number 616
Wed, 03 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 303, Breaks

Chooniesday with HB on LUV
Tue, 26 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 297, Mixed Genre

Sat Night Live on LUV with HB
Sat, 23 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 291, Mixed Genre

Freaky Friday with HB on LUV
Fri, 22 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 305, Breaks

Smells like Human Spirit with HB
Mon, 18 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 270, Techno

A good probing with HB on LUV
Sat, 16 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 252, Techno

RIP Bowie minimix on LUV-DJHB
Mon, 11 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 253, Techno

Humanlike behavior #9 on LUV-HB
Sun, 10 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 311, Tech House

Human or not?on LUV DJHB
Fri, 08 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 254, Techno

Humpinglike Behavior with HB_luv
Wed, 06 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 266, Techno

Humanlike Behavior # something DJHB
Mon, 04 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 229, Other

1234LUV with HB
Sun, 03 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 404, Mixed Genre

DJ HB fill for Tweeds on LUV
Tue, 29 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 350, Tech House

End of year Clearance of LUV / DJHB
Mon, 28 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 307, Breaks

Have a nice Xmas of LUV with HB
Fri, 25 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 296, Tech House

Humanlike Behavior #????? on luv
Mon, 21 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 243, Techno

Dex was gone so HB took over on LUV
Sat, 19 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 299, Breaks

Saturnalia Pre Show on LUV with HB
Tue, 15 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 291, House

Humanlike Behavior #5 DEEP LUV
Mon, 14 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 311, House

Vertical Smile with HB on LUV
Wed, 09 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 307, Mixed Genre

BBG BIrfday LUV from HB
Wed, 09 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 292, Mixed Genre

Humanlike Behavior #4 on LUV w/HB
Mon, 07 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 274, Other

Humanlike BASSDRILL on LUV
Sat, 05 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 314, DNB

Humanlike Behavior LUV with HB
Tue, 01 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 294, Techno

Humanlike Behavior 3 on LUV
Mon, 30 Nov 2015


DJ_HB, 356, Mixed Genre

HB Breaksgiving luv
Thu, 26 Nov 2015


StarrJunkie, 303, Mixed Genre

DJ HB Filling for Dex LUV
Sat, 21 Nov 2015

DJ HB Filling for Dex LUV; Vinyl and disks


DJ_HB, 312, Techno

HB VINYL SEXYLUVPANTS
Tue, 17 Nov 2015


DJ_HB, 322, Mixed Genre

Humanlike Behavior #1 on LUV
Mon, 16 Nov 2015


StarrJunkie, 310, Mixed Genre

DJ HB in LUV (SJ fill in)
Sat, 14 Nov 2015


Starr_Junkie, 347, Mixed Genre

DJ HB & STARR JUNKIE fill 4 MYERS
Wed, 16 Sep 2015

DJ HB & STARR JUNKIE fill 4 MYERS; Breaks, mixture, dnb