DJ_HB : WHSAA TRIBUTE ON LUV #2 : Mixed Genre



DJ_HB, 233, Mixed Genre

WHSAA TRIBUTE ON LUV #2
Sat, 02 Apr 2016

DJ HB continues this WHSAA Tribute. *NOTE: Any pictures, gifs, clips/videos (and/or logos) were either shared from the WHSAA Website with permission, and/or downloaded via YouTube. http://wassonhighschoolalumni.com/

DJ_HB's Website
USA

taz3227286@gmail.com DJ_HB



THIS MIX HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED ( 1 ) TIMES



DJ_HB, 211, DNB

2 hours of bleh with HB on luv
Tue, 12 Jul 2016


DJ_HB, 267, DNB

ID4 with DJHB on LUV
Mon, 04 Jul 2016

BOOOM Have some DNB in your face.


DJ_HB, 188, Other

HB Gives you a reason to LIVEnLUV
Mon, 27 Jun 2016


DJ_HB, 469, Mixed Genre

PulseOrlando show of LUV with HB
Mon, 20 Jun 2016


DJ_HB, 199, Mixed Genre

HB Gets dirty with his LUVin
Mon, 23 May 2016

Ninja Session


Starr_Junkie, 209, Techno

Starr Junkie LUV Chapter 1.1
Fri, 20 May 2016

Starr Junkie LUV Chapter 1.1: A lot of house, techno, mic. genres. DJ HB joins Starr with Vinyl LUV. Starr Junkie's set includes track list (look in the mixtube comments for list)


DJ_HB, 240, DNB

DJ HB and the DNB of LUV
Sat, 16 Apr 2016


Starr_Junkie, 376, Breaks

86 Records (SJ and HB) on LUV
Wed, 13 Apr 2016

86 Records (Starr Junkie and dj HB) on LUV Radio; Mixture of breaks, some progressive house, trance, techno too.


DJ_HB, 223, Other

InVaderClothing with HB on LUV
Tue, 05 Apr 2016

hb fills for Tweeds


DJ_HB, 233, Mixed Genre

WHSAA TRIBUTE ON LUV #2
Sat, 02 Apr 2016

DJ HB continues this WHSAA Tribute. *NOTE: Any pictures, gifs, clips/videos (and/or logos) were either shared from the WHSAA Website with permission, and/or downloaded via YouTube. http://wassonhighschoolalumni.com/


DJ_HB, 223, Techno

HB Watchmen takeover on LUV
Tue, 29 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 231, Breaks

DJ HB vs ZOmbiE Bunny on LUV
Mon, 28 Mar 2016

Happy whatever day


DJ_HB, 226, House

A show of LUV with HB
Wed, 23 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 172, New Wave

Humanlike Pre Birfday on LUV
Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Shut up and Dance


DJ_HB, 224, Breaks

HB Monday Night Breakball on LUV
Wed, 16 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 221, Mixed Genre

Drivetime Takeover with HB on LUV
Wed, 16 Mar 2016

HB fills for Drive


DJ_HB, 246, Breaks

HB Monday Night Breakball on LUV
Mon, 14 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 210, Techno

Humanlike Behavior #9000 on LUV
Mon, 14 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 192, Techno

HB vs Landshark on LUV
Tue, 08 Mar 2016


DJ_HB, 223, Tech House

Humanlike stuff with HB on LUV
Sun, 28 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 259, House

Humanlike Behavior Room 101 -HB
Mon, 22 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 227, House

Humanlike VD of LUV
Mon, 15 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 249, Minimal techno

Sat LUV probe with HB
Sat, 13 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 237, Techno

Humanlike Behavior 999 on LUV HB
Mon, 08 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 197, Other

HB on LUV number blah blah
Wed, 03 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 205, Other

HB on LUV number 616
Wed, 03 Feb 2016


DJ_HB, 229, Breaks

Chooniesday with HB on LUV
Tue, 26 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 236, Mixed Genre

Sat Night Live on LUV with HB
Sat, 23 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 232, Mixed Genre

Freaky Friday with HB on LUV
Fri, 22 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 228, Breaks

Smells like Human Spirit with HB
Mon, 18 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 226, Techno

A good probing with HB on LUV
Sat, 16 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 210, Techno

RIP Bowie minimix on LUV-DJHB
Mon, 11 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 211, Techno

Humanlike behavior #9 on LUV-HB
Sun, 10 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 245, Tech House

Human or not?on LUV DJHB
Fri, 08 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 210, Techno

Humpinglike Behavior with HB_luv
Wed, 06 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 221, Techno

Humanlike Behavior # something DJHB
Mon, 04 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 184, Other

1234LUV with HB
Sun, 03 Jan 2016


DJ_HB, 350, Mixed Genre

DJ HB fill for Tweeds on LUV
Tue, 29 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 283, Tech House

End of year Clearance of LUV / DJHB
Mon, 28 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 233, Breaks

Have a nice Xmas of LUV with HB
Fri, 25 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 235, Tech House

Humanlike Behavior #????? on luv
Mon, 21 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 202, Techno

Dex was gone so HB took over on LUV
Sat, 19 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 227, Breaks

Saturnalia Pre Show on LUV with HB
Tue, 15 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 234, House

Humanlike Behavior #5 DEEP LUV
Mon, 14 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 247, House

Vertical Smile with HB on LUV
Wed, 09 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 249, Mixed Genre

BBG BIrfday LUV from HB
Wed, 09 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 236, Mixed Genre

Humanlike Behavior #4 on LUV w/HB
Mon, 07 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 230, Other

Humanlike BASSDRILL on LUV
Sat, 05 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 261, DNB

Humanlike Behavior LUV with HB
Tue, 01 Dec 2015


DJ_HB, 250, Techno

Humanlike Behavior 3 on LUV
Mon, 30 Nov 2015


DJ_HB, 279, Mixed Genre

HB Breaksgiving luv
Thu, 26 Nov 2015


StarrJunkie, 254, Mixed Genre

DJ HB Filling for Dex LUV
Sat, 21 Nov 2015

DJ HB Filling for Dex LUV; Vinyl and disks


DJ_HB, 271, Techno

HB VINYL SEXYLUVPANTS
Tue, 17 Nov 2015


DJ_HB, 268, Mixed Genre

Humanlike Behavior #1 on LUV
Mon, 16 Nov 2015


StarrJunkie, 258, Mixed Genre

DJ HB in LUV (SJ fill in)
Sat, 14 Nov 2015


Starr_Junkie, 279, Mixed Genre

DJ HB & STARR JUNKIE fill 4 MYERS
Wed, 16 Sep 2015

DJ HB & STARR JUNKIE fill 4 MYERS; Breaks, mixture, dnb