DJ_Lena : DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV : House



DJ_Lena, 347, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Wed, 22 Jul 2015

For the love of House

DJ_Lena's Website
Detroit, MI, USA

DJ LENA (DETROIT) ~ DJ LENA'S HOUSE of HOUSE ~ Soulful, Deep, Classic ~ 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET/23 BR/1am UK - ALTERNATING TUESDAYS



THIS MIX HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED ( 0 ) TIMES



DJ_Lena, 365, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 15 Sep 2015

House


DJ_Lena, 334, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 08 Sep 2015

Emulator Elite


DJ_Lena, 310, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Wed, 19 Aug 2015

House


DJ_Lena, 373, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Wed, 19 Aug 2015

House


DJ_Lena, 387, Tech House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 28 Jul 2015

simply for the love


DJ_Lena, 347, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Wed, 22 Jul 2015

For the love of House


DJ_Lena, 350, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 07 Jul 2015

Just plain ol House


DJ_Lena, 369, House

DJ Lena's House of House
Tue, 30 Jun 2015

123 bpm Mix


DJ_Lena, 415, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 23 Jun 2015

Soulful House


DJ_Lena, 353, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Wed, 27 May 2015

Tech House set in honor of MovementDetroit


DJ_Lena, 355, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 07 Apr 2015

DJ LENA (DETROIT) ~ DJ LENA'S HOUSE of HOUSE ~ Soulful, Deep, Classic ~ 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET/21 BR/1am UK 1st and 3rd Tuesdays


DJ_Lena, 377, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 31 Mar 2015

DJ LENA (DETROIT) ~ DJ LENA'S HOUSE of HOUSE ~ Soulful, Deep, Classic ~ 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET/21 BR/1am UK 1st and 3rd Tuesdays


DJ_Lena, 1853, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 10 Mar 2015

Deep House


DJ_Lena, 1048, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 03 Mar 2015

Gettin it in. Werkin the Emulator Elite


DJ_Lena, 594, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 24 Feb 2015

Deep House 2/24/15 I finished programming Remix Deck C & D. Test driving :-)


DJ_Lena, 390, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Tue, 24 Feb 2015

Deep House 2/24/15 I finished programming Remix Deck C & D. Test driving :-)


DJ_Lena, 533, House

DJ Lena's House of House - UGHTV
Wed, 18 Feb 2015

2/18/15 programmed Remix Deck C today. First time using on Emulator Elite and I really like it. Hope you do too.