GliTch : The Sonic Lounge : Other



GliTch, 3, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 11 Sep 2014

Epic tag team sets with guest DJs Ill Rhythm , Dj Priest & GliTch


GliTch, 7, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 04 Sep 2014

Other


GliTch, 11, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 28 Aug 2014


GliTch, 11, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 21 Aug 2014

Replay - Glitch @ Rebellion Wednesday


ughtv_guest, 55, Chicago House

CHARLIE GLITCH 8/1/14 UGHTV
Fri, 01 Aug 2014

CHARLIE GLITCH doing the damn thing at HOUSE OF SOL 2014


ughtv_guest, 52, Chicago House

CHARLIE GLITCH 8/1/14 UGHTV
Fri, 01 Aug 2014

CHARLIE GLITCH doing the damn thing at HOUSE OF SOL 2014


GliTch, 17, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 31 Jul 2014

Replay - Glitch @ Invasion of 407 by the 321 at Suite B in Orlando


GliTch, 20, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 31 Jul 2014

Replay - Glitch @ The Edge of Breaking at the Melting Pot


GliTch, 20, HipHop

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 17 Jul 2014

House


GliTch, 20, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 17 Jul 2014

House


GliTch, 29, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 03 Jul 2014

GliTch vs inivu Tag Team Set


GliTch, 29, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 03 Jul 2014

GliTch vs inivu Tag Team Set


GliTch, 32, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 26 Jun 2014

Glitch @ Deep Sexy House Party Volume 1 - Replay


GliTch, 26, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 19 Jun 2014

Other


ughtv_guest, 152, Chicago House

CHARLIE GLITCH ~ 6/13/14 ~ UGHTV
Fri, 13 Jun 2014

CHARLIE GLITCH representing GHETTO DIVISION and the Chicago underground dropped a dope set at Undergroundhouse.tv


GliTch, 35, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 12 Jun 2014

Glitch @ Rebellion - Replay


GliTch, 25, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 12 Jun 2014

Glitch @ Bobby Bobgore's Birthday Bash - The Bass Nacho - Pompano Beach Fl - Replay


GliTch, 30, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 22 May 2014

Misc


GliTch, 33, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 22 May 2014

BBQ Show @ Rotary


GliTch, 38, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 08 May 2014

Other


GliTch, 37, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 24 Apr 2014

Deep House


GliTch, 46, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 03 Apr 2014

Rebellion Replay


GliTch, 58, Breaks

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 13 Mar 2014

The Classics : The Breaks Part 2


GliTch, 45, Breaks

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 06 Mar 2014

The Classics Part 4 : The Breaks


GliTch, 50, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 27 Feb 2014

Classics Part 3


GliTch, 50, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 20 Feb 2014

Classics Pt 2


GliTch, 54, Other

the sonic lounge
Thu, 13 Feb 2014

classics pt 1


GliTch, 76, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 09 Jan 2014

Jan Johnston Tribute Show


GliTch, 140, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 25 Apr 2013

BT


GliTch, 142, Mixed Genre

The Sonic Llounge
Fri, 22 Mar 2013

with guests James & Marc


GliTch, 569, Other

The Sonic Lounge
Thu, 07 Feb 2013

The Hybrid Tribute Show


JoonieLipton, 547, Other

TONZaFUN! LIVE 2 hour set
Sat, 26 May 2012

Funky dynamic glitchy dub chainsaw laser step