MIXTUBE.DJ - THE BEST MUSIC MIXED LIVE.



djjulioc, 183, House

ughtv - 09.01. 2015 - DJ Julio C.
Tue, 01 Sep 2015

HOUSE MUSIC UNDERGROUND


djjulioc, 162, House

ughtv - 08.18. 2015 - DJ Julio C.
Tue, 18 Aug 2015

HOUSE MUSIC UNDERGROUND


djjulioc, 175, Chicago House

ughtv - 07.21. 2015 - DJ Julio C.
Tue, 21 Jul 2015

HOUSE MUSIC UNDERGROUND


djjulioc, 164, House

UGHTV - dj julio c. 06.16.2015
Tue, 16 Jun 2015

vinyl session part 01


djjulioc, 162, House

UGHTV - dj julio c. 06.16.2015
Tue, 16 Jun 2015

session vinyl part 2


djjulioc, 178, House

UGHTV - dj julio c. 06.09.2015
Tue, 09 Jun 2015

House/ Deep/ Tech


djjulioc, 164, House

UGHTV - dj julio c. 06.02.2015
Tue, 02 Jun 2015

house music


djjulioc, 188, House

UGHTV - dj julio c. 05.26.2015
Tue, 26 May 2015

Set house / tech


djjulioc, 181, House

UGHTV - dj julio c. 05.26.2015
Tue, 26 May 2015

Part 2 house/ tech


djjulioc, 184, House

UGHTV - dj julio c. 05.19.2015
Tue, 19 May 2015

ughtv -house music underground


djjulioc, 178, Chicago House

ught julio c 05/05/2015
Tue, 05 May 2015

soul full house


djjulioc, 162, House

ught julio c 14/04/2015
Tue, 14 Apr 2015

14/04/2015


djjulioc, 167, Chillout

ughtv julio c 03/17/2015
Tue, 17 Mar 2015

soulful house music


djjulioc, 163, House

ughtv julio c 10/03/2015
Tue, 10 Mar 2015

soul full house


djjulioc, 154, House

ughtv julio c 03/03/2015
Tue, 03 Mar 2015

house


djjulioc, 187, House

ughtv - julio c. 27/01/2015
Tue, 27 Jan 2015

house / deep /tech / nu disco


djjulioc, 182, House

UGHTV - Julio C. 01/20/2014
Tue, 20 Jan 2015

Deep / House / Tech


djjulioc, 164, House

UGHTV - Julio C. 01/13/2015
Tue, 13 Jan 2015

house music UGHTV - Julio C. 01/13/2014


djjulioc, 174, House

UGHTV- JULIO C. - BRAZIL 01.06.2015
Tue, 06 Jan 2015

DEEP DARK SESSION 01


djjulioc, 189, House

UGHTV - Julio C. 12/30/2014
Tue, 30 Dec 2014

UGHTV - Julio C. 12/30/2014


djjulioc, 191, House

UGHTV - Julio C. 16/12/2014
Tue, 16 Dec 2014

UGHTV - Julio C. 16/12/2014


djjulioc, 168, House

UGHTV - Julio C. 02/12/2014
Tue, 02 Dec 2014

UGHTV - Julio C. 02/12/2014


djjulioc, 167, House

UGHTV - Julio C. 18/11/2014
Tue, 18 Nov 2014

Nu-Disco


djjulioc, 197, Chicago House

ughtv julio c. 10.07.2014
Tue, 07 Oct 2014

ughtv julio c. 10.07.2014


djjulioc, 185, House

UGHTV - Julio C. BRAZIL 9.30.2014
Tue, 30 Sep 2014

house


djjulioc, 188, House

uhgtv - julio c 26.08.2014
Tue, 26 Aug 2014

uhgtv - julio c 26.08.2014


djjulioc, 195, House

UGHTV JULIO C FROM BRAZIL 08.19.14
Tue, 19 Aug 2014

UGHTV JULIO C FROM BRAZIL 08.19.14


djjulioc, 202, House

UGHTV JULIO C FROM BRAZIL 08.05.14
Tue, 05 Aug 2014

UGHTV JULIO C FROM BRAZIL 08.05.14


djjulioc, 202, House

UGHTV JULIO C FROM BRAZIL 08.05.14
Tue, 05 Aug 2014

UGHTV JULIO C FROM BRAZIL 08.05.14


djjulioc, 212, Chicago House

UGHTV JULIO C FROM BRAZIL 07.29.14
Tue, 29 Jul 2014

UGHTV JULIO C FROM BRAZIL 07.29.2014


djjulioc, 225, Minimal Casa

ughtv 22.07.2014 dj julioc brazil
Tue, 22 Jul 2014

ughtv 22.07.2014 dj julioc brazil


djjulioc, 225, Minimal Casa

ughtv 22.07.2014 dj julioc brazil
Tue, 22 Jul 2014

ughtv 22.07.2014 dj julioc brazil


djjulioc, 225, Minimal Casa

ughtv 22.07.2014 dj julioc brazil
Tue, 22 Jul 2014

ughtv 22.07.2014 dj julioc brazil


djjulioc, 206, House

ughtv 08.07.2014 dj julioc brazil
Tue, 08 Jul 2014

ughtv 08.07.2014 dj julioc brazil


djjulioc, 203, House

UGHTV- 6/24/2014 DJ JULIO C.
Tue, 24 Jun 2014

UGHTV- 6/24/2014 DJ JULIO C.


djjulioc, 198, House

UGHTV- 6/10/2014 DJ JULIO C.
Tue, 10 Jun 2014

UGHTV Deep house session


djjulioc, 218, Tech House

UGHTV Julio C. 05/13/2014
Tue, 13 May 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 05/13/2014


djjulioc, 215, House

UGHTV Julio C. 05/06/2014
Tue, 06 May 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 05/06/2014


djjulioc, 205, House

UGHTV Julio C. 04/28/2014
Tue, 29 Apr 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 04/28/2014


djjulioc, 212, House

UGHTV Julio C. 04/15/2014
Tue, 15 Apr 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 04/15/2014


djjulioc, 229, Chicago House

UGHTV Julio C. 04/08/2014
Tue, 08 Apr 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 04/08/2014


djjulioc, 229, Chicago House

UGHTV Julio C. 04/08/2014
Tue, 08 Apr 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 04/08/2014


djjulioc, 227, Chicago House

UGHTV Julio C. 04/01/2014
Tue, 01 Apr 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 04/01/2014


djjulioc, 227, House

UGHTV Julio C. 03/18/2013
Tue, 18 Mar 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 03/18/2013


djjulioc, 216, House

UGHTV Julio C. 03/04/2013
Tue, 04 Mar 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 03/04/2013


djjulioc, 222, Chicago House

UGHTV Julio C. 02/25/2014
Tue, 25 Feb 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 02/25/2014


djjulioc, 216, House

UGHTV Julio C. 18/18/2014
Tue, 18 Feb 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 18/18/2014


djjulioc, 218, House

UGHTV Julio C. 02/11/2014
Tue, 11 Feb 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 02/11/2014


djjulioc, 213, House

UGHTV Julio C. 02/04/2013
Tue, 04 Feb 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 02/04/2013


djjulioc, 216, House

UGHTV Julio C. 01/28/2014
Tue, 28 Jan 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 01/28/2014


djjulioc, 224, Tech House

UGHTV Julio C. 01/21/2013
Tue, 21 Jan 2014

UGHTV Julio C. 01/21/2013


djjulioc, 246, House

UGHTV Julio C. 12/17/2013
Tue, 17 Dec 2013

UGHTV Julio C. 12/17/2013


djjulioc, 253, Tech House

UHGTV - JULIOC. 12.10.2013
Tue, 10 Dec 2013

UHGTV - JULIOC. 12.10. 2013


djjulioc, 234, House

UGHTJULIO C. FROM BRAZIL .11.03.13
Tue, 03 Dec 2013

UGHTV JULIO C. FROM BRAZIL .12.03.13


djjulioc, 256, Minimal House

UGHTV Julio C. 11/26/2013
Tue, 26 Nov 2013

ughtv


djjulioc, 247, Tech House

ughtv julio c. 11.12.2013
Tue, 12 Nov 2013

UGHTV JULIO C. FROM BRAZIL .12.11.13


djjulioc, 269, Tech House

UGHTV Julio C. 10/29/2013
Tue, 29 Oct 2013

UGHTV Julio C. 10/29/2013


djjulioc, 257, Tech House

UHGTV - JULIOC. 10.23.2013
Tue, 22 Oct 2013

UHGTV - JULIOC. 10.22. 2013


djjulioc, 273, House

UGHTJULIO C. FROM BRAZIL .10.08.13
Tue, 08 Oct 2013

UGHTV JULIO C. FROM BRAZIL .10.08.13


djjulioc, 247, Chicago House

UGHTV - JulioC. /08/06/13
Tue, 06 Aug 2013

UGHTV - JulioC. /08/06/13


djjulioc, 294, Chicago House

ughtv -dj julio c. 07.30.13
Tue, 30 Jul 2013

ughtv -dj julio c. 07.30.13


djjulioc, 261, Tech House

ught- julioc 07/23/13
Tue, 23 Jul 2013

ught- julioc 07/23/13


djjulioc, 265, House

ughtv julio c 07.09.13
Tue, 09 Jul 2013

ughtv julioc. 07.09.13


djjulioc, 279, Tech House

uhgt julioc. 07/02/13
Tue, 02 Jul 2013

uhgt julioc. 07/02/13


djjulioc, 272, Tech House

ughtv - julioc from brazil 06.25.2
Tue, 25 Jun 2013

ughtv - julioc from brazil 06.25.2013


djjulioc, 258, Tech House

uhgtv - julioc. from brazil
Tue, 18 Jun 2013

julioc. ughtv 06.18.2013


djjulioc, 254, Tech House

ughtv JulioC. -06.11.13
Tue, 11 Jun 2013

UGHTV - LIVE JULIOC. 06.11.13