MIXTUBE.DJ - THE BEST MUSIC MIXED LIVE.



djkfunk, 394, Breaks

Funk Factory w/ K-Funk 7-9-14
Thu, 10 Jul 2014

Progressive, Vocal, & Funky Breaks on LUV

djkfunk's Website




THIS MIX HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED ( 4 ) TIMES



djkfunk, 394, Breaks

Funk Factory w/ K-Funk 7-9-14
Thu, 10 Jul 2014

Progressive, Vocal, & Funky Breaks on LUV


djkfunk, 292, Breaks

Funk Factory 6/25/14
Thu, 26 Jun 2014

LUV - Vocal, Funky, & Electro Breaks


djkfunk, 249, Breaks

K-Funk Sunday Quickie
Sun, 22 Jun 2014

Quick fill-in session on LUV - Progressive/Nu Skool Breaks


djkfunk, 247, Breaks

K-Funk Saturday Funk Bonanza
Sat, 21 Jun 2014

LUV Saturday - Funky Breaks


djkfunk, 224, Breaks

The Funk Factory w/ K-Funk 6/18/14
Thu, 19 Jun 2014

LUV - Mostly Funky Breaks


djkfunk, 222, Breaks

K-Funk Late Nite LUV
Sun, 15 Jun 2014

1 hour set on LUV - Girly & Laid Back Breaks


djkfunk, 234, Breaks

K-Funk Friday Bass in ur Face
Fri, 13 Jun 2014

K-Funk covers for Madd Catt on LUV - Progressive, Nu Skool, & Psy Breaks


djkfunk, 238, Breaks

Funk Factory w/ K-Funk 6/11/14
Thu, 12 Jun 2014

LUV


djkfunk, 245, Breaks

K-Funk Girlie LUV
Mon, 09 Jun 2014

Commercial and Vocal breaks on a Monday Nite on LUV!


djkfunk, 231, Breaks

K-Funk Sunday LUV Session
Sun, 08 Jun 2014

Sunday LUV Breaks


djkfunk, 246, Breaks

K-Funk: Weapon of Mass DeFunktion
Thu, 05 Jun 2014

K-Funk gettin downright RAW on LUV!


djkfunk, 252, Breaks

K-Funk Sunday LUV
Sun, 01 Jun 2014

1st hour old school, then newer breaks


djkfunk, 292, Breaks

K-Funk Old School New School LUV
Sun, 18 May 2014

K-Funk Old School New School LUV


djkfunk, 237, Breaks

K-Funk - The Funk Factory 5-14-14
Thu, 15 May 2014

K-Funk LUV The Funk Factory


djkfunk, 261, Breaks

K-Funk - Funk Factory LUV 4-19-14
Sat, 19 Apr 2014

2nd edition of The Funk Factory on Live Underground Vibes


djkfunk, 232, Breaks

K-Funk gets downright NASTY on LUV!
Thu, 17 Apr 2014

K-Funk gets downright NASTY on Live Underground Vibes for no good reason!


djkfunk, 239, Breaks

Debut of The Funk Factory w/ K-Funk
Sun, 13 Apr 2014

K-Funk rips a new one on the debut of The Funk Factory on Live Underground Vibes! LUV all day!