MIXTUBE.DJ - THE BEST MUSIC MIXED LIVE.



djshawnmadness, 109, House

hsoh@UGHTV
Sun, 26 Apr 2015

classic house mixing


djshawnmadness, 90, House

truhouseradio@UGHTV
Sat, 25 Apr 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 102, House

truhouseradio@UGHTV
Sat, 21 Mar 2015

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 113, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 14 Mar 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 105, House

historic sound of house@UGHTV
Sun, 22 Feb 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 115, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 21 Feb 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 107, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 31 Jan 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 124, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 24 Jan 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 121, House

hsos@UGHTV
Sun, 11 Jan 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 109, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 10 Jan 2015

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 107, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 03 Jan 2015

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 113, House

truhouse@UGHTV
Sat, 27 Dec 2014

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 120, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 06 Dec 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 116, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 29 Nov 2014

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 125, House

tru@UGHTV
Sat, 18 Oct 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 131, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Fri, 10 Oct 2014

fill in for djceez


djshawnmadness, 135, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 04 Oct 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 134, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 27 Sep 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 134, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 27 Sep 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 142, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 20 Sep 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 141, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 06 Sep 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 142, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 24 Aug 2014

house music all night long


djshawnmadness, 141, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 09 Aug 2014

house music all night long


djshawnmadness, 137, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Wed, 30 Jul 2014

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 152, House

4th of july madness@UGHTV
Fri, 04 Jul 2014

live house


djshawnmadness, 154, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Tue, 03 Jun 2014

fill in for dj shan


djshawnmadness, 168, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 31 May 2014

house music all night long


djshawnmadness, 158, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 25 May 2014

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 160, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 18 May 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 162, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 11 May 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 173, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Mon, 05 May 2014

impromptu set


djshawnmadness, 154, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 04 May 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 170, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 27 Apr 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 161, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 20 Apr 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 166, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 13 Apr 2014

house music all night long


djshawnmadness, 157, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 30 Mar 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 174, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 23 Mar 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 181, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sun, 09 Mar 2014

tru house world sessions


djshawnmadness, 186, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 01 Mar 2014

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 180, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 22 Feb 2014

live house music


djshawnmadness, 169, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 15 Feb 2014

tru house world session day


djshawnmadness, 153, House

Tru house radio@UGHTV
Sun, 09 Feb 2014

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 168, House

Tru house radio@UGHTV
Sun, 09 Feb 2014

Live mixing


djshawnmadness, 169, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 25 Jan 2014

THE BEATDOWN


djshawnmadness, 172, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 18 Jan 2014

HOUSE LOVE


djshawnmadness, 178, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 04 Jan 2014

live dj set


djshawnmadness, 184, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 28 Dec 2013

HOUSE


djshawnmadness, 186, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 21 Dec 2013

HOUSE


djshawnmadness, 176, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 07 Dec 2013

HOUSEMUSIC


djshawnmadness, 170, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 30 Nov 2013

HOUSEMUSIC


djshawnmadness, 182, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 23 Nov 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 179, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 16 Nov 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 203, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 09 Nov 2013

HOUSEMUSIC


djshawnmadness, 203, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 09 Nov 2013

HOUSEMUSIC


djshawnmadness, 188, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 02 Nov 2013

LIVE HOUSE MUSIC


djshawnmadness, 186, House

tru house@UGHTV
Fri, 27 Sep 2013

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 174, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Thu, 19 Sep 2013

live house music


djshawnmadness, 186, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 14 Sep 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 191, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 24 Aug 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 188, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 17 Aug 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 205, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 10 Aug 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 199, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 20 Jul 2013

live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 201, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 13 Jul 2013

live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 194, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 06 Jul 2013

live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 197, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Tue, 18 Jun 2013

fill in for dj shan


djshawnmadness, 195, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 15 Jun 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 205, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 08 Jun 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 202, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 01 Jun 2013

live house music


djshawnmadness, 206, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Tue, 21 May 2013

mixing live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 245, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 18 May 2013

deep and soulful house live


djshawnmadness, 254, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Mon, 13 May 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 198, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 04 May 2013

live house music


djshawnmadness, 196, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 20 Apr 2013

live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 192, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Fri, 19 Apr 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 199, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 13 Apr 2013

live mixing