djshawnmadness : Tru house radio@UGHTV : House



djshawnmadness, 222, House

Tru house radio@UGHTV
Sun, 09 Feb 2014

Live mixing

djshawnmadness's Website
USA

Hello My Name Is Shawn And I've Been A Dj For Over 30 Years So Join Me As We Go On A Musical Journey



THIS MIX HAS BEEN DOWNLOADED ( 1 ) TIMES



djshawnmadness, 175, House

hsoh@UGHTV
Sun, 26 Apr 2015

classic house mixing


djshawnmadness, 157, House

truhouseradio@UGHTV
Sat, 25 Apr 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 164, House

truhouseradio@UGHTV
Sat, 21 Mar 2015

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 177, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 14 Mar 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 168, House

historic sound of house@UGHTV
Sun, 22 Feb 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 176, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 21 Feb 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 171, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 31 Jan 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 185, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 24 Jan 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 179, House

hsos@UGHTV
Sun, 11 Jan 2015

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 163, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 10 Jan 2015

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 166, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 03 Jan 2015

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 171, House

truhouse@UGHTV
Sat, 27 Dec 2014

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 178, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 06 Dec 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 173, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 29 Nov 2014

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 179, House

tru@UGHTV
Sat, 18 Oct 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 182, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Fri, 10 Oct 2014

fill in for djceez


djshawnmadness, 187, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 04 Oct 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 187, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 27 Sep 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 187, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 27 Sep 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 194, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 20 Sep 2014

MIXING


djshawnmadness, 195, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 06 Sep 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 195, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 24 Aug 2014

house music all night long


djshawnmadness, 191, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 09 Aug 2014

house music all night long


djshawnmadness, 188, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Wed, 30 Jul 2014

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 204, House

4th of july madness@UGHTV
Fri, 04 Jul 2014

live house


djshawnmadness, 204, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Tue, 03 Jun 2014

fill in for dj shan


djshawnmadness, 218, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sat, 31 May 2014

house music all night long


djshawnmadness, 207, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 25 May 2014

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 210, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 18 May 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 212, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 11 May 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 237, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Mon, 05 May 2014

impromptu set


djshawnmadness, 205, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 04 May 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 219, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 27 Apr 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 210, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 20 Apr 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 244, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 13 Apr 2014

house music all night long


djshawnmadness, 212, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 30 Mar 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 223, House

truhouse radio@UGHTV
Sun, 23 Mar 2014

LIVE MIXIN


djshawnmadness, 229, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sun, 09 Mar 2014

tru house world sessions


djshawnmadness, 238, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 01 Mar 2014

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 230, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 22 Feb 2014

live house music


djshawnmadness, 220, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 15 Feb 2014

tru house world session day


djshawnmadness, 204, House

Tru house radio@UGHTV
Sun, 09 Feb 2014

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 222, House

Tru house radio@UGHTV
Sun, 09 Feb 2014

Live mixing


djshawnmadness, 220, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 25 Jan 2014

THE BEATDOWN


djshawnmadness, 218, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 18 Jan 2014

HOUSE LOVE


djshawnmadness, 227, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 04 Jan 2014

live dj set


djshawnmadness, 231, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 28 Dec 2013

HOUSE


djshawnmadness, 234, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 21 Dec 2013

HOUSE


djshawnmadness, 222, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 07 Dec 2013

HOUSEMUSIC


djshawnmadness, 216, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 30 Nov 2013

HOUSEMUSIC


djshawnmadness, 229, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 23 Nov 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 227, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 16 Nov 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 252, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 09 Nov 2013

HOUSEMUSIC


djshawnmadness, 252, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 09 Nov 2013

HOUSEMUSIC


djshawnmadness, 236, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 02 Nov 2013

LIVE HOUSE MUSIC


djshawnmadness, 233, House

tru house@UGHTV
Fri, 27 Sep 2013

LIVE MIXING


djshawnmadness, 224, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Thu, 19 Sep 2013

live house music


djshawnmadness, 233, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 14 Sep 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 246, House

tru house radio@ughtv
Sat, 24 Aug 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 242, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 17 Aug 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 258, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 10 Aug 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 252, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 20 Jul 2013

live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 254, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 13 Jul 2013

live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 247, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 06 Jul 2013

live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 250, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Tue, 18 Jun 2013

fill in for dj shan


djshawnmadness, 248, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 15 Jun 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 257, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 08 Jun 2013

live mixin


djshawnmadness, 254, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 01 Jun 2013

live house music


djshawnmadness, 259, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Tue, 21 May 2013

mixing live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 290, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 18 May 2013

deep and soulful house live


djshawnmadness, 298, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Mon, 13 May 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 242, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 04 May 2013

live house music


djshawnmadness, 241, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 20 Apr 2013

live housemusic


djshawnmadness, 236, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Fri, 19 Apr 2013

live mixing


djshawnmadness, 242, House

tru house radio@UGHTV
Sat, 13 Apr 2013

live mixing